Sold out

"Girl With Dog" Etching

$325.00
  • "Girl With Dog" Etching
  • "Girl With Dog" Etching
  • "Girl With Dog" Etching
  • "Girl With Dog" Etching
  • "Girl With Dog" Etching

Edition size: 48

Signed, numbered, and embossed
Printed on Arches paper
Includes certificate of authenticity
Artist's Proofs: 8

Image size: 18 x 10 inches
Paper size: 22.5 x 15 inches

On sale Thursday, August 23rd at 11AM pacific time (2PM eastern, 1800 GMT)

Free shipping in the US, discounted international shipping